Steve McCrary
President
smccrary@mectra.com

Christian Hudon
Vice-President
chudon@mectra.com

Gaétan Légaré
Technical Sales Representative
glegare@mectra.com

Sara Robillard
Technical Sales Representative
srobillard@mectra.com

Éric Hamel
Sales Representative
ehamel@mectra.com

 

 

 

Édith Angers
Sales Representative
eangers@mectra.com

Maxime Guérard
Sales Representative Eastern Quebec
mguerard@mectra.com

Louise Sevigny
Customer Service
lsevigny@mectra.com

Claudine Valiquette
Accounting
cvaliquette@mectra.com