Steve McCrary
Président
smccrary@mectra.com

Christian Hudon
Vice-Président
chudon@mectra.com

Gaétan Légaré
Représentant technique
glegare@mectra.com

Sara Robillard
Représentante technique
srobillard@mectra.com

Éric Hamel
Représentant des ventes
ehamel@mectra.com

Édith Angers
Représentante des ventes
eangers@mectra.com

Maxime Guérard
Représentant des ventes Est du Québec
mguerard@mectra.com

Louise Sevigny
Service à la clientèle
lsevigny@mectra.com

Claudine Valiquette
Comptabilité
cvaliquette@mectra.com